#AVeryPotterSummer Readalong!/ Summer Series Announcements

I just found out that ReadByZoe on booktube is hosting a goodreads summer readalong of the Harry Potter Series! I haven’t reread the Harry Potter series in its entirety in AGES. Literally, I think the last time I read the 7th book was in….2011 when I WAS 11 and some of it probably went over my head because I was so young. Now, I am planning on following along with this readalong (Although I am about 2 books behind) and I will follow it through to the end.

I also decided that since it is basically summer and after Sunday I will basically be doing no more work for the next 2 weeks of school, why not create my list of series that I want to finish this summer! I will be reading a bunch of stand-alones and series that I cannot finish because I don’t own/can’t buy, but these are the series that I plan on DEFINITELY finishing.

Divergent Trilogy (Reread)

The Fifth Wave Trilogy

Hunger Games Trilogy (Reread)

Harry Potter Series (Reread)

The Lord of the Rings

Dorothy Must Die

The Lunar Chronicles

The 39 Clues & Cahills Vs. Vespers & Unstoppable (Reread)

The Wolves Of Mercy Falls

The Selection

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Daughter Of Smoke & Bone Trilogy

The Zom-B Chronicles

The Mortal Instruments & The Infernal Devices

Septimus Heap

The KingKiller Chronicle

The Outlander Series

Percy Jackson and the Olympians & The Heroes of Olympus

The Kane Chronicles (Reread)

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Pecuiliar Children

His Dark Materials

The Inheritance Cycle

Five Kingdoms

Beyonders 

Fablehaven

The Vampire Academy

Throne of Glass

A Court Thorns and Roses Trilogy

Chronicles of Narnia Series

AND FINALLY…

The Grisha Trilogy!

That is a pretty tall order for one summer, but I think I can do it. It will be my own personal challenge. After my birthday, I might even make an update post once I get my new books. But for now, this is it. See ya!

 

 

Leave a Reply

