New Ways to Contact Me!

So in the past few days I have been thinking more and more about summer, so I decided that I needed to broaden my horizons a bit. I want to grow as quickly as I can this summer, not numbers-wise but in quality and consistence, so that I can definitely have a steady blog for my senior year of high school. So I made some new social media for my blog specifically so you all can talk to me all the time!

Facebook: Briennai Jackson

Instagram: @brisblog2017

Twitter: @Gamergirl2031

Email: Thelighteninggirl@gmail.com

Goodreads: Briennai Jackson

There we go! I am considering using tumblr in the future, but for now these are the only social media platforms/ways of communication that I will be actively using. Thanks guys!

One thought on “New Ways to Contact Me!

Leave a Reply

