Previous Bimonthly Book List Update/Library Book Haul

So these are the books that I had for my previous list, and the ones that are crossed out are the ones that I actually read, and the bold ones are the ones that weren’t on the list that I read ANYWAYS.

May 1-15 Reading List

Shiver

Empress of a Thousand Skies

Kings Cage

Rook

Girl out of Water

Dorothy Must Die

The Raven Boys

The Fifth Wave

Amulet Book 2

City of Fallen Angels

Envy

The Alchemist

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

Kane Chronicles the Red Pyramid

Scarlet

The Hate U Give

Flame in the Mist

So this first book list wasn’t as successful as I had hoped. Nevertheless, I am simply going to add the unfinished books to my next book list (Along with a few of the books I added to my backlog).

Library Book Haul

My city is right next to another city, meaning that people basically live in both. So they allow us to get library cards to both my city’s library and the second city’s library. The second city only has one library though, so sometimes they have more books than my city does since the biggest library in my city is not open right now. I decided to go there and see if they had the old versions of the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books, and while they did they didn’t have all the books I wanted. So I filled up the rest of my list with some other random books that I decided to read.

The Thieves of Ostia

9781842550205_p0_v1_s260x420

Fallen

fallen_book_cover_challenge_entry_by_hayleyguinevere-d6jetef

The Secret of the Old Clock

32979

The Tower Treasure

87976

The House On The Cliff

s-l300

Shadow and Bone

shadow-and-bone1

The Wizard of Oz

the-wizard-of-oz-e28094-book-cover

The Silver Bowl

9462664

The Vampire Diaries The Awakening And The Struggle

9780061140976-l

Peter and the Starcatchers

barrypear_peter_starcatch

That’s all for now, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

