Bimonthly Book List

This is my current book list, carrying over from last time since technically it isn’t the 15th yet. I just wanted to plot everything out this weekend so I could make sure to stay more on schedule, and give myself extra weekend time to read. This may also change, because I ordered books from BookOutlet for the first time (FINALLY!) but they won’t come until middle to end of next week. But here is my current reading list!

May 15-31 Reading List

Some Boys

A Game of Thrones

Linger

Lyddie

Fahrenheit 451

Animal Farm

Kings Cage

Shadow and Bone

Peter and the Starcatchers

The Thieves of Ostia

Seeds of Earth

Stormbreaker

Rook (expired)

Dorothy Must Die

The Wizard of Oz

The Raven Boys (DNF)

Geekerella

City of Fallen Angels

Envy

The Alchemist

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse

Kane Chronicles the Red Pyramid

Scarlet

Scythe

The Ruins of Gorlan

Carve the Mark

A Raisin in the Sun

Great Expectations

A Wizard of Earthsea

The House on the Cliff

The Secret of the Old Clock

The Tower Treasure

Douglass’ Women

The Hunger Games

Treasure Island

The Infinite Sea

Before I fall

The Valiant

I know, its a lot, but I have a lot of free time on my hands in these next 2-3 weeks AND I am going on a long car trip one weekend which means that I will be stuck in a car for at LEAST 6-8 hours, with traffic possibly 9-10, and I will be doing nothing for most of the weekend which means more reading time. And most of these books are pretty quick reads. Throughout the week I will be going through this list and crossing off the books that I finish (and adding books that I receive), so keep an eye on this post if you want to see what I am up to. Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

