April Wrapup

9f559532a6f408f91c7276d47467ec9f

April has been a huge month for this blog. I finally got on..well not a schedule but I finally started updating more frequently. I branched out from simply books and movies and started doing tags. I met many people that I know I will be talking to for a long time who inspire and support me to keep writing. Lets look back at all the things that have been accomplished.

Books Finished:

Out of My Mind, Glass Sword, City of Ashes, The Luxe, The Finisher, Cruel Crown, Amulet Book 1: The StoneKeeper, Heartless, The Novice, Five Kingdoms: Sky Raiders, Defy the Stars, Chasing Red (Wattpad), Cinder, Leven Thumps and the Gateway to Foo, Inkheart, Rumours, Everything Everything, The Inquisition, Exo, City of Glass, Princess X

TOTAL PAGES READ: 8153 (not including wattpad)

That’s pretty crazy in my opinion. I was 2000 pages or 4 long books away from reading 10,000 pages in one month. However, I did not finish any TV series, or movies, or video games. I will hopefully at least be able to finish one movie and a few episodes of a TV series this May.

Thanks for reading!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. FifteenthWonder says:

    Are there any movies you’re trying to see in particular?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. brisblog2017 says:

      Yes. I want to focus on movies based on books. For example right now I am trying to get through the fifth wave, then I will probably rewatch the movie and review that. I am definitely going to see Everything Everything when it comes out this month. Also the inkheart movie. Other than that, I may see any other surprise movie.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. FifteenthWonder says:

        Okay cool.

        Liked by 2 people

  2. J says:

    Another milestone! Way to go Bri!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

