Spring Break Announcement

I unfortunately will have to not post for most of next week as I will be away from home every day except Thursday. I won’t stop reading books or writing reviews on paper for them, but I just don’t want to try to type 500-700 words on my phone screen. Therefore, I won’t be posting reviews after Sunday until Thursday, maybe even later. I will try to post as much as possible from now until Sunday, but after that I will probably be posting 10-15 reviews at once.

On a high note, I am committing myself to watching book-related TV shows and movies, and reviewing them episode by episode instead of season by season.

Starting off with: Thirteen Reasons Why, Shadowhunters

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

