Plans for January 2017

Sorry for not updating but I am sick! For the second time in a single month XD. Either way, this is as good a time as any to write out some simple plans for you guys to look forward to in the next 16 days of this month.

Book Reviews:

Twilight Eclipse

Twilight Breaking Dawn

Lunar Chronicles: Scarlet

We Were Liars

Game Reviews:

Crashlands

The Rest of the Animal Crossing Series

Bully

Durango

Movie Reviews 

Hairspray

Hairspray Live

Hairspray 2007

Hidden Figures

Nintendo Switch

I am really excited about this console! As of now I am still trying to get a preorder of the neon one, but every time I seem to find one it goes out of stock. I am going to get it with some eshop cards instead of buying one of the preorder games. This is simply because I am not much of a Legend of Zelda person, so if it comes down to it I WILL force myself to play that, which may not be awful but it may be tedious. However, I would much rather buy a random 3rd Party or indie game that comes out on day one rather than the Zelda game. The games that I am really looking forward to on the Switch are Splatoon 2, Xenoblade 2, Skyrim, Minecraft, Shin Megami Tensei, Fire Emblem warriors, and whatever else decides to surprise me. I also hope that a new console Animal crossing game comes out, seeing that the last non handheld one was for the Wii, and that the 3DS one is already turning 5 years old this summer. I hope that the Wii U goes way down in price soon, simply because I never got it because I did not have the money at the time although I really wanted it. If I manage to snag it in the last couple of years of its life, I may be able to catch up on the games that I have missed.

That’s all for now, I am going to go back to sleeping and drinking water XD see you later and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

